You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Thumbnails Not Working On my Computer. Anyone else having this problem?

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi @kafkanarchy84,

Firstly let me apologise for the thumbnails being temperamental, I know its very frustrating.

We are aware of the issue and our developers are working on a fix - I can assure you of that.

In the meantime, we are advising users to edit their steemit posts with a new thumbnail. I know it's not ideal, but it is a small workaround.

We are always in the DLive discord if you would like to discuss anything further, and my DM's are always open there :)

Link to our Discord: https://discord.gg/vnXQBsM

Kindest Regards

TidyLIVE
DLive Community Team

Sort:  

Thank you. Really appreciate this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72