Rocket League, then Dark Souls 3 xD, noobing it up

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

<h1`>Dark Souls 3
I have not played Dark Soul 3 yet, I never completed Dark Souls 2. Should be a blast considering I am usually pretty terrible at the game.

Some come watch me painfully try to make my way through the game, I promise you won't be dismayed if your point is to watch me fail miserably.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

What's up @tickip?

Sorry if I didn't get to you fast enough. Some times I tunnel and the lag if pretty big too.

Come back though!

Uh oh, he's angry

Sorry guys, blue screened for some reason.

Getting back up and running here.

Gotta keep going till we hit nthat go9ld

Pushed to gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81