You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Angry Get Even / My DLive Solution Response To The Hate Videos - D00k13 Digest #128

in #dlive6 years ago

Yeah this is a good way to get even with this problem my friend.

We all could help steem to get more important and more noticed by people in the online world. And feeding the rewards of other platforms to steem you are doing a much more important job my friend!

I like the vape (which model ?) and your way of calmed down speeking dude. Thuis video is meditative :)

Sort:  

Funny you mention meditative, I was doing my meditation when the idea came to me I guess it does have a lasting effect on my presentations as well.

I hope more of us can be STEEM loyalists, bringing value back to the platform. I speculate that SMT will be huge for all the various projects thus all the tokens I collect will be used for STEEM reinforcing my loyalism to the platform.

Now something like Lino I have no faith in but I do wish to repay the DLive favour by bringing that value back to STEEM so I will also use it as an opportunity to promote #OneLoveDTube on their platform.

My vape is a SMOK big baby beast head on a Eleaf iStick Power 80w battery, vaping LushIce by VGod, solid little unit for its size and has lasted the longest without breaking so far 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79