Silent Disco Live Stream - Silent Sundays w/ DJ Epik

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tonight we are back at it with another Silent Sunday!

One of my favorite DJs is playing tonight, DJ Epik. He is sure to throw down some funk, soul, rnb, and so much more. He keeps it incredibly eclectic and im sure you guys will love it!

Hope you enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Heyyy @threebagsfull, Are you based in Tokyo?

Hey there, I am located in California but I just got back from some time in Tokyo! It was a wonderful experience and I definitely plan on going back and spending much more time there!

Ah I see! I thought we could meet up in some Steem It events if you're based here! =) But maybe someday! Followed you!

Right on! I will definitely be back soon. I am hoping to move there for a bit of time if possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71