Starbucks Soon Will Allow Customers Pay With Bitcoin!?!?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In tonights video we cover and article in regards to Starbucks allowing customers to eventually one day to pay for services.

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/d74aa7dc1218

Referrals
Invite your friends and other users to Smartsteem and receive 0.5% profit of every sold vote by them.
https://smartsteem.com?r=thomasgutierrez

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is best news yet! I can imagine one day the app will send customers notifications when BTC spikes and their coffee is on sale!

I am very excited, I heard this news too on cnbc!!!
love it

I would hope they are considering Lightning network. I mean I wouldn't want to wait for confirmations while waiting for my coffee....

Posted using Partiko Android

Really! 😱

Posted using Partiko Android

Really! 😱

Posted using Partiko Android

Great news

Fulfilling the prophecy of crypto taking over the financial world. Others to follow suit.

This is best news yet!

You got a 19.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thomasgutierrez!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54