Bitcoin Narrative Needs To be Understood!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tonight I go into the slow growth of the 1999 Internet Stocks and how long it took the market to understand the narrative of those technologies and how they would benefit the world today. In direct comparison I am saying the same goes for Bitcoin and each Alt-Coin in existence today.

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/d74aa7...

Referrals
Invite your friends and other users to Smartsteem and receive 0.5% profit of every sold vote by them.
https://smartsteem.com?r=thomasgutierrez

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

nice post

Mining now can not do with any coins

3 points on Bitcoin's order:

Continue to fall back to $ 5758, then back test again $ 6810. The downtrend trend should be downward in the correction trend to $ 5109.2. It is expected to finish at -2.14% this period at 15.9.2018
EP: $ 5110
Spread across the $ 5100 range and pump aggressively. Breakout resistance at $ 6800 and rising to $ 8583.6
TP: $ 8500
0.83%. Re-point BO at $ 6796.2 and increase to $ 12533 target price TG: $ 12500 * Entry points are canceled if the difference of 5% (SL)
Like and share if you like!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@danbitcoin/bitcoin-up-to-usd-12500-elliott-wave

nice job brother. I am very new member for this platform. I always wants support from you as a new steemit member. vote, comment and following me

Hi, You have made a good contribution to steemit

@thomasgutierrez

Thank you.

I upvoted and followed you; kindly follow me and we can help each other become successful.

My Recent Post

great article, learnt a lot from it.. cheers!!!

Nice video and inresting information

interesting

Nice video....

Nice job
I believe as we go forward because of the technology and faster communications nowadays people get to know new things faster which causes even faster growth. We can see this also in market if you go back you can see market cycle took maybe even several decades too happen and market recover but now we see 2008 cycle took only several years. Last bitcoin cycle took almost 3 years and now we see that maybe this cycle ends till the end of this year or a little longer. SO think how long the next cycle will take?
After this recovery I believe with ETF and new regulations that are allowing big institutes to get into this game we will see quick mass adaption because when big moneys come in they will make sure everyone knows about this technology and market. Therefore we also will have real projects instead of these experiments (I bilieve almost 99% of tokens are nothing but an empty promiss) that also will attract even more people.
I’m new here but you may wanna take a look at my introduction as well as technical analysis.
Wish you best

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in: https://link.springer.com/article/10.1007/s13347-016-0239-x

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57