Thursday... Schmersday!..? Whatever! let's do this! [Bloodborne] [PS4]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


I'm late! I had something come up and it put me behind, but I'm still following close to my schedule! My wife will be guest starring as the lady who organizes her home-based clothing store behind me while I stream and doing live streams of her own. Come hang out!

My live stream is at [DLive](https://dlive.io/livestream/thisbejake/e14d6ff1-2e3f-11e8-814e-0242ac110002)

Want to be notified of new streams and be a part of the thisBeCommunity? Follow me on steemit, Twitter and join us in Discord!

Sort:  

upvoted and followed, have a good stream! check out mine thx<3

You just received a 50% UPVOTE from #TeamDUnite.

I am gonna film what I do this weekend. Either stream it or upload it to d.tube

Having some technical issues. They're fixed though so a few more preparations.

it's just Fei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68