DLIVE #1 - MY YOUTH

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is my first video on Dlive, I do not have any experience to use it. And it took me 1 hour to find out then upload my video to Dlive haha.

This first video, I want to talk about my volunteer summer. I spent four years at university. I volunteered for 2 years at school. I met great friends, brothers and sisters. I go to remote mountainous areas, where people's lives are very difficult. I met the children walking 15 km to school. I meet the people they are honest, simple and pleasant. We study with them, with them working and working, singing with them. My youth always has happy smiles. I had a great time and meaning and I wanted to share this video with everyone.

Thanks for taking the time to watch it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You have a beautiful young age. My school also has a volunteer club

I hope you will have more meaningful activities as a student :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66