Playing... DECEIT!?! | I Am A Noob (Deceit Gameplay)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

🛎 Subscribe and Turn On Notifications For More! 🛎
💵 You Can Donate At https://streamlabs.com/tylerkelley 💵

A lot of big changes coming to the channel. In today's completely random stream I am going to focus on talking about the future of this channel and why I won't be streaming any more Radical Heights. Thank you everyone for sticking with the channel as I go through this transition back into having a full time job! 😎

CHECK ME OUT:
🐦 Twitter: www.twitter.com/theofficialt_k
📷Instagram: www.instagram.com/theofficialtylerk/
👤Facebook: www.facebook.com/theofficialtylerk/
𝓣 Twitch:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm a noob too. Don't worry, we can be noobs together if you like. Although compared to you, I am the king of Steemit. Bow down!

I'm sure dude! 🤣 I'm down! If you want to play some Deceit together hmu on Steam - FlippinBac0n

Sweet man. That's cool that you're trying out DLive.

This was my last livestream I did earlier today on YT. I hadn't discovered this platform yet, I will be doing exclusive livestreams on DLive at different times than stated in the video. Most likely throughout the week I will pick a couple of days that work best for me and do the streams at 9 PM CST those days. Stay tuned for the livestream tomorrow (May 25) at 9 PM CST for the new schedule! Thanks everyone for your support!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56