Sort:  

Following you both :)

@thetruth36 thank you for reading the post and commenting! I limit my following to those voting for me as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because then my feed contains all posts from authors I need to focus on giving back to which currently is about 500 people. I am going down the list of voters in order of stake and adding more followers when I have time to do so with today's threshold for me to follow at about 2,000 Steem power which you are way over. At the same time, I see you have not made any witness votes yet.

Will you vote for me as a witness set me as a proxy to handle all of your witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because then I will know we are beginning a relationship with mutual support where I will be happy to follow you and keep an eye out for your posts in my feed?

@jerrybanfield I just voted for you and hope to see you get the witness you so desire. Also since you took the time to leave such a detailed message. I hope to follow in your footsteps my friend. Give me a follow :)

Have you considering upvoting/supporting potential exceptional authors that you would like to connect with, before asking them for a witness vote? Just wondering. I voted for @OCD because they surprised me with huge support, without asking from both sides, but because of giving sincerely.

Cheers

I follow you, Jerry @jerrybanfield, and voted for you as a witness. Do I qualify for a follow so “I will know we are beginning a relationship with mutual support?” 🤓 I hope you will keep an eye out for my posts on your feed as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78