TheShinStory - My body, My weapon #6

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail
header.png

I don't know where i am going but i just follow the beat of my heart.
I am like a little prince of the street.
I make war in the name of Love.

Aw and don't forget "Together we're going forth"
steem_ban.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

filmed by @ekitcho ;)

hahaha yeah :D

I love it ! You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

no problem, thank for your support from cambodgia

Good video. I still don’t know the way to post video by Dlive 😞😞

em vo facebook cua cong dong di. co nguoi se ho tro cho em ma. Con nhieu khong A se phu em cho, ve ma!

haha your footwork is great

谢谢、我的朋友!

I like your style in this battle, especially your hat Lollll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55