Sort:  

hey reikigirl! what do you mean old school push mower? you mean the kind with no engine with the long blades like a cylinder? It's been so long I forget what they call those.

I was surely thinking you would know exactly what kind I am talking about Cowboy ;) lololol Yes, the antique ones with no motor just blades and you push it. them are my favorite kinds and the only ones I will use :D

haha! so I DID know what kind you were talking about. Well I know that's kind of an ancient style and you aren't very ancient so I wasn't sure.

That's the ONLY kind you will use...ok..is there a strong reason for that? Sounds pretty dogmatic but I'm not questioning why, just curious. I like them too bytheway.

hahaha im an old soul cowboy lol ;) ummmm because of it's perfection...lmao

well reikigirl that kind is great if you're in good enough health to use one but they are brutal on hills! haha! And so many wouldn't be able to use one so I'm thankful that they developed the self propelled kind and the riding mowers. We have alot of acreage out here and I'd still be trying to clear it if all we had were those old horizontal blade types!

you make good points and i agree; i am thankful for them too haha and will be moreso thankful as i get older ;) <333

hey reikigirl I've seen those rotory blade mowers that had an engine on them that were self-propelled if you want to stay with that type! lol but if you're going with an engine I'd go with a regular mower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47