Venus Project: Live Stream 6-17-18

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Listening to music and continuing on the conceptual stage of the journey. Can't sleep so I'm squeezing in an hour or so of work. Playing around with low poly cars (to increase render time since they're off in the distance). Using Blender, After Effects, and my custom engine tonight.

Would love to get a demo establishing shot made this weekend. Very rough experimental stages still. No grantees of anything cool happening. Expect pauses or breaks as I think or consider. This is raw, unedited, animation.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Have a long render ahead - thought I'd spare you. Will continue streaming this shot as I work on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83