Law of attraction P.2 How and when things will manifest

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We will explore how does it work when you let the universe take care of your desire and what does that mean for you, what should you actually do or not do.
Watch the 1st part here: https://dlive.io/video/theinspiredlife/2e62c120-52f1-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The letting go part is such a key function and one of my biggest things I need to work on.

I love what you said about feeling like the answer is already there and creating from a place of feeling good. Not sure where I have heard that before but I needed to hear it now. Thank you Mindi

Exact. As we walk in faith all will be in favor! Much respect love!

Thank you! Faith and total conviction that the results are on their way. Thanks for checking out my content :)

Thanks for shedding light on this topic. I really appreciate it. It was a very good lesson and you are absolutely right. Worries and effort are the biggest stumbling blocks. Thoughts and desires are just like seeds that already contain within whatever is necessary to bloom when the right season arrives. Cheers! and see you on the next one.

You're welcome. You have it clear! Thanks for following, and yes next video is coming up soon!

You got a 1.53% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mainos12345! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

I believe there is a right time and place for everything. Great video my friend! keep up the good work!

Thank you very much. Follow for new videos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49