You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial Health Series :: Money & Abundance :: Lea @coruscate "uncut"

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey! I love this topic, I don't get it why others didn't make a comment before! It's so inspiring that you open up your heart and talk about your own story, thank you for that, I totally needed to see that.
I relate so much to what you say, the relationship we have with the word money and how we feel about it really determines our experience with it. Same with other believes. Also, I believe that managing your money wisely can set you free. I'm living a way more modest lifestyle than before but I'm affording to live a life in which I work in what I want and feels right to do.

I think you would like my content too, I write and vlog about the law of attraction and positive mindset. I love this muse project! Would love the collaborate sometime with you too!

Cheers!
Mindi

Sort:  

Thanks for the inspired response!! I love talking about law of attraction and positive mindset kind of stuff - and so i'm excited to be your newest follower! hehe

Thanks for sharing your experience with my video and how you related to it. I couldn't agree more that proper money management has so much potential to set us free. So great to hear that you have gotten to a place where you can afford to live the life you want and work in a way that makes you feel inspired. That is HUGE! So few people can truly say that in their lives.

Thanks for reaching out to collaborate too! One way that you can get involved is that we are always looking for guest authors. We usually post a "topic" for the week and accept post submission on that topic. Last week was money and abundance - and we will be posting the next topic soon. :)

if you have any other thoughts or ideas for collaborations - we are all ears too! :)

Big love! <3

AAaahhhh, thanks for the follow and welcome on board!
Cool!!! I will come back with something when I have an idea. Can a post be written or video?

Either is good for us! We just ask that posts be totally formatted/ready to go and sent to @ogc at [email protected]. If you want to do a video, simply upload to Dropbox and include a link in your email and we will upload to Dlive.

25% of all post payouts go into a scholarship fund to give back to women here on the platform! Authors receive 20% of post payout. ♥️

We would be thrilled to have you if you are interested!

Hi Mindi! I’ve heard a lot about you! I’d love to have you submit something to the Project! We are putting up a new topic today, I’m working on the post right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89