Our New Promo Video For Speaking Engagements

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We are so excited to speak again at the Steem Creators Conference. I'm doing a main speech, and my husband @eventspeaker will be MC'ing the entire event! We can not wait to meet everyone again, and meet some new people!

This video is a quick promo video on what you will learn when you listen to any of our talks! See you in Toronto!

Also, I just joined @dlive and posted my first video the other day. And my daughter @boardgamegirl just joined and did her very first live stream the other day! I was very stoked when I got a personal email from Charles, the CEO of dlive welcoming me to the platform! So, thank you, and nice to meet you!!


STEEM CREATORS NORTH
SEPTEMBER 5-7
The Location Supports A Great Cause!
YWCA
87 Elm St, Toronto, ON M5G 0A8, Canada
Tickets Start At $149 (but, I have 19 tickets for $125 so get them today!!)
Reserve Your Spot Today, and join the community!!
https://steemcreators.qwkcheckout.com
Or if you prefer PayPal
http://www.paypal.me/thehoneydare/125
Or, I will take 100 steem to @thehoneys!!

Find us on Discord at thehoneys#6857
Or find us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/thehoneydare
Amy&JamieHoney-SQP-BANNER-HEADER.jpg

Check out The Honey DARE

Amy Honey

Jamie Honey

Joined by
@pmartynov - Pavel Martynov - Creator of the app Steepshot
@coruscate - Lea Thompson
@joeparys - Joe Parys
@reseller - Chris Avalos
@crypto.talk - Sida Wang - Creator of Partiko
@kenmelendez - Ken Melendez
@happymoneyman - Brandon Parker
@ogc - Carly
@freedompoint - The Yeti
@freedomtowrite - Stacy D
@jongolson - Jon Olson
@rhondak - Rhonda Kay
@instructor2121 - Rick
@thehoneys - Amy Honey
@eventspeaker - Jamie Honey
@larrymorrison - Larry Morrison
@steemcafe - IJ Maha

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Can't wait to see you guys in Toronto!!! It was so fun getting to know both of you and i'm stoked we get to spend time together again.

Anyone who attends the Toronto conference is in for a real treat with @thehoneys! Amy is a powerhouse public speaker and Jamie killed it as the MC - keeping the flow going and keeping everyone laughing!

Cool promo video, very well put together.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @thehoneys I am on your blog by knowing you sponsored @thedarkhorse @pifc contest!
I am one of participant of week 16.

Thanks for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87