Mass Effect Garbageddon Ep. 2 "Maybe Because I Shot Him in the Face"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ooookay, now I see where this game is headin'... Right to the center of a brown hole...

But we can still have fun, right? Right? Guys? Hello? Aww fuck you anyways, I can do this all on my own. I am a true mass Effect fan, not like these dirty casuals and their liking fancy to anything popular. I was down with Mass Effect before it was even announced! Jade Empire did nothing wrong! Anywho, back to the game, uh, our dad died? And the aliens need me to touch triangles for them? I don't know, this thing is falling all to shit.

This is a Review In Progress (RIP) for Mass Effect: Andromeda on the Xbox One!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74