Let's Play PUBG Like A Pro On DLive #2 !!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

[Thumbnail

Hello All Dear DLivers,


So guys welcome to an another awesome PUBG Gameplay where i will show you How To kill 7 People in a single match with some good sniping skills,

So watch today's gameplay and enjoy the game with beautiful Graphics !!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Bro "Cover Fire" game kaise hai. Currently I am playing.

Hmm abhi tk try he ni kiya but i think acha hoga😅 you should try PUBG it's a great game and you can also teamup with me while playing.

Ok download Kar Raha hoon. 50% ho gai hai. 10 min tak puri ho jaygi.

Good let me know once your download completes.

Done bro. My username is kameshsha

Check my friend request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49