7 Minutes of raw Revulsion gameplay.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a game I have been working on for a bit less than a year. (Give or take a couple months)
I plan to get another patch out very soon. I want to release an update to the game on Friday. It will include the Hellish Heavy Rifle as a limited time reward for those who own a copy of the game!

You can check the game out here :
https://store.steampowered.com/app/719180/Revulsion/

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Should post this on reddits/youtubes/twitters/etc to see if you can viral it a bit more. Raw demoing of a game like this can probably work well on social media :D

I usually try to do stuff like that but reddit is often not very nice to me when it comes to self promotion.

I can maybe post it for you if you want me to. Just lemme know where :P

Up to you. I have no idea where would be a good place though. Maybe Doom subbreddit?

Hm, Doom could be a good idea. IDK I don't promote games so I'm not too hip on the matter :P

Yeah... Me either lol

We gotta brainstorm some time and figure out a bigger picture plan tbh

Agreed, we should come up with a plan.

Will see the update of the game. And hope it will be intresting. And wish good luck for that.

Nice update game. That game is very interesting. Thanks @thecastle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52