You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First 24 hours Experience on DLive - Mind Blowing!

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm very active on periscope and the team on there has been a joy to work with so I definitely know what you mean about the importance of having a supportive team that is willing to work with its users.

That makes me really happy to hear that DLive has that. I'm relatively new to Steem but I love livestreaming so once I heard about Dlive I had to check it out and I gotta say I am loving what I'm seeing. I do African History and Culture videos on Periscope and I'd love to do some of that here but I'm also an Artivist (I write and perform songs, poetry, and short stories) and an Art Biz consultant (I help artists get paid to create art online) so I would love to also share these things on Dlive as well.

If you have any advice on how to get into the community and who else's stuff to check out I would really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Definitely check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94