You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 18 - Personal Independence Day

in #dlive6 years ago

Such an inspiring story. I think a lot of us have some kind of special anniversary that reminds us that we are still alive and kicking and to be thankful. I have one myself that I contemplate every November for the past 22 years.

I personally believe that the universe only gives you challenges that it knows you can conquer and learn from. It may seem insurmountable at the time but if you take it step by step, a little bit at a time, there's no obstacle too large.

I wish you peace, clarity, and blessings in your future
#dynamicfreewrite

Sort:  

thank you so much. Now, I am curious to find out about your story and your November 22 anniversary. Care to share? If you made a post - please drop the link!

I wish there was a private message option on this site. I haven't posted about it on here because it's a bit too personal. I am on discord but being a newbie, it is still a bit daunting and I'm working on understanding that platform better

no worries. If you ever feel like sharing - no pressure - I am on discord as well - same name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40