MR. RED'S NEIGHBORHOOD 11- RED vs. PRO WRESTLING 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Puppet Patch Fans! MR. RED is back and ready to go for SEASON 2! While speaking with the fans of the show he gets ambushed by more intruders. The wrestlers are back again but MR. RED knows how to handle this menace. Enjoy the show!

We would like to thank EVERYONE involved here for your support. Without you none of this would be possible!

THANK YOU!
The Puppet Patch Team

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That was classic. Ric Flair came out of nowhere.

Good think Razor Ramon wasn't there. Nobody messes with the bad guy.

@creativetruth glad you enjoyed it. I don't know MR. RED is a pretty tough customer. He takes on anyone and everyone if he gets provoked.

Wooooooo Ric Flair!

Fabulous @the-puppet-patch! :) :)

Thanks Beth. WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Thanks for the video. Resteemed.

AHAHAHHAHAHA, I love the cahutic neutral patience Red has.
Hey, you should add a creepling noise to the fire at the begining, i tought i had sound unplugerd :P

@gasparcha I want it to be a surprise when jumps out after the title. LOL! Thanks for watching my friend.

Lol, I just realized I've tipo, I meant "chaotic neutral" xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16