#Blog 7: Plant bud, flower_ Trồng nụ trồng hoa_byme<3

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear steemit friends:

Each child's life will have unforgettable memories. And me too. When I was young, The games were attached to my childhood. I was innocently happy to play a lot of games. There are many memories made me such a fierce childhood that I think now the younger generation wants. Nowadays, children are too modern, approached technology very soon, so they no longer know much about folk games. These games may bring people closer together. The following is a list of games that I used to play.


"Plant bud, flower"

Prepare:

  • find a flat, spacious, clean yard.
  • 4 players (the number of players must be evenly divided by 4: 4 - 8 - 12 ... because every four of you will form a group play).

How to play:

  • Each group is divided into 2 sides, each side 2 people. (Min)

  • The prisoners lost each side "plant bud, flower" before.

The two lost opposite each other. Start step by step planting flower buds. The losing team will do each level of planting flower buds to win the jump. If anyone jumps on the growers, they lose.

All levels of the game are shown in the video. Please take a look. I'm a game maker ^^


Cách chơi:
– Mỗi nhóm chia đều thành 2 phe, mỗi phe 2 người. ( là ít nhất )
– Oẳn tù tì phe nào thua “trồng nụ, trồng hoa” trước.
Bên thua hai người ngồi đối diện nhau. Bắt đầu từng bước của trồng nụ trồng hoa. Đội thua sẽ làm từng mức của trồng nụ trồng hoa để đội thắng nhảy qua. Nếu bất kỳ người nào nhảy động vào người trồng thì sẽ bị thua.


Thanks for watching!

This is all my childhood. I want to share with you all and you can try it! Follow me, to have a ticket to my childhood <3

Give me a ticket back to childhood!

***LOVE

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Chào bạn? bạn là người việt nam ạ? có thể cho mình ít kinh nghiệm trên steemit này được không? mình là người mới

Bạn hãy join vào group steemit Việt Nam trên fb nha. Làm quen với m.n và có nhiều kinh nghiệm lắm ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72