[DLIVE]MY FAVORITE PHONE APPS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey hey been a while guys! Becoming a first time mummy has its on challenges, these days I basically go to bed as soon as I get back from work. I am literally exhausted however I am not complaining,I am grateful. I found the time and strength to do this video for you my friends,hope you love it.
Mobile phones have become much more than devices to make calls with. Some of us practically generate revenues from our phones. In this video I decided to create a 'Apps on my phone' tag(AOMP) on Dlive.I basically give you a tour of the apps on my phone and how they help me stay productive.

To participate in the tag, basically share the apps on your phone that aids your productivity or helps you have fun.

Tag friends you will love to join:
So I will be nominating:
@adetorrent
@iamdayosamuel
@onenecha
@tim.Clarke
@tojukaka
@sergiomendes
@nmalove
@adejoke16
@kaynosh
@fifebanks

What are your most used apps on your phone? Please share in the comment box also tag your friends who may want to join.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.06 % upvote, thanks to: @temitopebanks.

You got a 2.08% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @temitopebanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18