You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My own choreography #ulog:001 (My first Ulog)

in #dlive6 years ago

waaaaa~!!! さすが私の妹ちゃん~!!! I'm glad that you joined #ulog!!! <3 You're a great dancer and I have always been a fan... ^^ Thanks @yasu24 for sharing this link... :D

Sort:  

Aww~ Thank you so much nee-chan! ^//^ I joined #ulog because it's awesome and your ulogs encouraged me. I will always be a fan of you too. I should thank @yasu24san too ;) Keep ulogging <3

Woooow! I'm so happy to know that! :) Keep being awesome! Send my regards to our baby sister too.. hahaha ^^ I look forward to more of your #ulog posts! <3 I will... I and @yasu24 are going to introduce #ulog to Japanese steemians... ^^

That's fantastic! I know you two can do that. If you need a extra hand, just tell me. Sure, I will tell her ^^

Sure.. Thank you!!! ^_^ I'm almost done with the translations and later I'll have @yasu24 check it before posting.. hahaha ^^ Yaaaay~!! <3 Thanks a bunch! ^3^

That's great ^^ You're welcome <3

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~

あはは。 @tegosheiの応援、ありがとう。

どういたしまして。^-^

Ahaha.Yes.

You are welcome !

さすが私の妹ちゃん〜 !!!

Nice Japanese language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65