Learn How To OVERCLOCK Your GPU For MINING & GAMING

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Learn how to overclock any Graphics Card to get the best performance for your Gaming or Mining!

I have previously covered this subject in ''A Quick & Easy Overclocking Guide For Gamers & Miners.'' where i went through the very basics of overclocking for both gamers and miners alike using MSI Afterburner.

Now I will show you in a Live Stream Exactly how to get the most out of your graphics/mining hardware.

So join me in the chat room and learn how to overclock.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This is very effective for the bitcoin miners. Great post sir @techmojo

Thanks for the information, hope this will help me to mine some PKT and ETH

sir @techmojo,

Really this process is very needed for us. great work sir. go on. For your helping mind mind i am such a fan of you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63