Rome Is Our New Home!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It's @karensuestudios and I, 3rd day in Rome, and we had a lot of fun so far!

Today we visited the Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore. Its construction began in 432. Visiting such an old and magnificent place had a big impression on me.

Join us on as we stream our life up!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Steem Gladiator, @teamsteem in the roman arena:) LOLzzzzz

Well, when in Rome.............

Cute and lovely couple @teamsteem

This is very beautiful travel photography and natural moment but all around very nice of you sir.. thanks for sharing this post

one of the best city i ever tripped
love for rome

Thats great travel.If you have time come to bangladesh for travel one time.

Rome is a history rich place on Earth, a place that I never been. I wish I could afford to visit such beautiful place.

This is awesome 👍
Congrats on the new home
Looks like after only a few days it’s feelijg like home 🏡

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

I would love to love there. No doubt about that!

incredible romantic couple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94