[CHANSE PLAYS] - The Forest - CAN WE SURVIVE THE TREES MY GUY?!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

.
LETS MAKE THIS MONDAY FRESH MY DUDES! I'm checking out a new Early Access game from Steam called "The Forest". I've never seen this game played or played it previously, so we can figure out if it's suh or not together! Please put your favorite music on while tuning in; streams are always best with some jams. ♫
.
I'm playing The Forest tonight! If you'd like to join in, please do! I am on Discord and welcome the company. :)
.
.
STREAMING SCHEDULE - BETA
.
Wednesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Friday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
Sunday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
I may stream in addition to the times listed above.
.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Bro why did you axed the flight attendant? @o@

Loving the graphics and whacking the luggage. :) Feels like the Lost TV series. ;)

Stopping killing the birds! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63