[CHANSE PLAYS] - PUBG - CHEERS ILL DRINK TO THAT BRO!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

.
Monday is swiftly approaching my guys.... for your viewing pleasure I have something special planned for tonight! Even though I'm a PUBG master, we all have to die sometime. Every time I die, I will travel to Helga's House of Horror for a 30-60 second extended stay. OBJECTS IN STREAM ARE SPOOKIER THAN THEY APPEAR! THIS STREAM IS NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART! Please put your favorite music on while tuning in; streams are always best with some jams. ♫
.
I'm playing PUBG tonight! If you'd like to join in, please do! I am on Discord and welcome the company. :)
.
.
STREAMING SCHEDULE - BETA
.
Wednesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Friday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
Sunday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
I may stream in addition to the times listed above.
.
My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

na house of horror

streams looking good

Thanks man im glad it does!

Get shwasted haha

Nice to actually catch someone streaming as opposed to the end of it :P

swag hair bud :)

guess it's going good, keep up man, wishing you luck

make a Dlive room bro! Wait, what server are you playing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44