You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People have concerns regarding Steem-ua, I get it, but...

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm not worried about selling followers, because one of the bases of UA is that the more follows you have the less power it gives each of them. So someone with a high UA and not very many follows could sell a few follows and make a little, but returns would diminish quickly.

Case in point: almost immediately after I first looked at my score, Ausbitbank followed me - and my score went down a little. He's #7 in UA, so he has a lot to give out, but he also follows almost 3200 people, so it's very heavily diluted.

Sort:  

oooh good to know... this is perfect information i did not have Poly, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78