Wargaming.net (Cam/TTS/Spotify) With Friends :) Part1.1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sorry guys had to cut my stream short (Family Emergency) Back now !

-Info-

Hello and welcome to the stream , Please respect others in chat and enjoy the show.
I will try my best to upvote all comments.
Other than that have fun and lets do this !

-Specs-

Cpu - i7 Clocked at 4.8Ghz
Ram - 32 GB Hyper X
Gpu - Nvidia GTX980 x2 SLI

OBS - CPU Fast - Vidbit 3000 @1080 (No Downscaling)

TTS and CHAT BOX are thanks to @tidylive and zygmunt.pro/apps/dcr/

Music - Spotify (Requests Available)

Discord - https://discord.gg/fz2VNMy (Come and have a chat)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

the man the myth the legend himself i see you all over dlive brother!

Hey tazbaz im new to dlive just wanted to stop by an say hey an heres a upvote come check my livestream out here shortly :)

Have nice stream...

Good luck nice stream👍

thanks for the vote

np man anything to help a fellow streamer, watching u made me want to download this game.

That great buddy and thanks for the upvote 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09