CSS Gym Application Design - Daily Video Tutorial

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today, I'm gonna be showing you how to create gym application interface design in CSS.

I'll give practical training lessons every day. I'll also include the program lessons that can be found in Internet but there aren't in Turkish. The language of lessons will be Turkish but don't worry about it. Because the lessons are practical, you will see the result of every process I have done on the screen. You'll learn by doing this with me without language requirement.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Selam dostum,

Videolarin kaliteli ve egitici devamini bekleriz. Tasarimlarin heyecan verici belki bende kullanirim. Bende special css SASS ile videolar cekiyorum. Yorumlarini beklerim

Çok çok sağolasın dostum. En kısa sürede SASS eğitimlerine ugrayıp yorumlayacağım...

Video da dediğin gibi kardeş güzel olmuş bu ikinci tasarım dersinde. Sıkılmadan devam edersen seviniriz :)

Teşekkürler elimden geldiğince bu platformdan devam edeceğim bu tip eğitimlerle...

Merhaba @tarikhakan55 bey,

Önceki eğitim videonuzu da şimdi gördüm. Tebrikler, güzel çalışma olmuş.

Beğenmenize sevindim. Doğru yolda olduğumu düşünüyorum. Teşekkürler...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62