You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Kobold is happily picking aronia / Die kleine Kobold pflückt ganz glücklich die Apfelbeeren.

in #dlive6 years ago

Your little princess is very cute! I like the way she picked the fruits from the tree. Yeah! Really skillful, as you said. It seems that she enjoyed eating the fruits very much. And when she said, “Um”, I can guess her another word as “Yummy”. Her voice is so sweet.

I love to have a wonderful garden like yours; plenty of beautiful flowers, various kinds of fruits that are my favorites, etc. The white flowers of these fruits are really lovely. You took great photos of the flowers and the fruits.

Look forward to seeing your vegetables with much interest. ;)

Sort:  

Hahahaha, you're right, she really sounds so delightfull eating the fruits.
Yuuuummmyyy...

So nice that you finally will visit all of us in Indonesia again! Looking forward to see you again! :x

Ha ha! I'm glad, I’m right, again…. And I think, she can speak fluently very soon, she is very active and really clever. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46