Exclusive DLive Video 15: My Favourite Show Westworld is back on!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My favourite show Westworld is back with Season 2 and I'm so excited that I had to make an entire video about it! If you're a Westworld fan let me know in the comments!

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

This video is brought to you by the Bitcoin Flip App - Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love that show too :P xxx

I know you do :D <3

WoW
Thanks for Share.
I see this Live video 😊

Wooow! OMG!! This show is one of the best ever!
Thanks for this info! Now I know what I am going to watch tonight! :D
Really excited!

Thanks!!!

You won't regret it, it was a great episode :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30