Exclusive DLive Video 43: Indoor Farming Company produces 100x more than regular Farming Companies!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I usually don't post anything about Farming but this company is just unbelievable! There is a video I mention in my exclusive DLive video and I can only recommend you check it out if you're interested in this kind of stuff: https://www.facebook.com/techinsider/videos/957512917780398/ Please note I am not affiliated with this company, I just find it interesting.

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks, an interesting Dtube video. that it is all in one hand, from seed to product, has quality, right?

Seems like a great company! We need one like this here in Europe :P xxx

Agreed! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83