Exclusive DLive Video 70: GOD IS ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN 🙏

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

You may think I'm joking when I tell you that the almighty is actually on the Steem blockchain - well, take a look at this: https://steemit.com/@lordgod It seems that @lordgod is on here since February and is showing many of us some love :) So make sure to check out his profile, follow him and show him some love in return :P

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Of course he is lol May he bless you, me and everyone on here :P xxx

Yes may we all be blessed :P <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55