You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update | v0.7.0: The New DLive is Here!

in #dlive6 years ago

That's it, you just turned this into a true killer app of the Steem blockchain. I was hesitant to upload videos here 'cause they clearly weren't the focus and were kinda hard to find. Now I can make my little home for all of my content, both for my streams and videos. Good times. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment - Welcome to DLive!

Oh I've already been streaming whenever possible, so I'm familiar with that aspect of DLive's awesomeness. :) Only now I can bring over all of my content knowing it all gets its spotlight. Honestly, youtube will probably become a secondary thing for me now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54