You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #92 : The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur!

in #dlive6 years ago

Haha is there 10 star hotels yet?!? I think there was like a 7 star in Dubai but yes this place really is quite divine, it doesn't appear so from the outside because it is dwarfed by the Petronas Towers.

Oh yes the gym is the same level as the pool if i remember correctly, i don't tend to go to the gym during my visits because i'm always short of time, but I remember how distinctively large it was and how few people were inside, maybe it might be to your liking!

Sort:  

Haha... no there isn't a 10 star hotel...at least I haven't heard of one. But the Mandarin Oriental deserves the high ratings by what you've presented in your Blog.

I would most certainly stay there when visiting Kuala Lumpur!
It is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85