You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #108 : Museum Hotel in Uçhisar, Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi there angelacs, do send my regards and thanks to arunava! Also, welcome aboard, I hope you'll find my posts to be of value and entertaining for a long time to come!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @sweetsssj. I will pass that on and I've just added you to my autoupvote list over at steemdunk.xyz to ensure I never miss your posts.

This was a delightful experience and even when I do begin to travel to each spot you recommend, I'll still be following your next posts to find out about the other travel gems you found and recommend. ;)

You are a Godsend. Just last week I prayed to become excited again about travelling which I've always loved, and in walks you and your wonderful, inspiring blog. This means a lot to me, to once again begin to look forward to getting back to my decades-long lost love of travelling to interesting places around the world. Bless you, @sweetsssj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45