You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive @Sutter /Sutter access is lost and will no longer be active

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

If you didn't migrate it's wiped. Personally, I had the email notification and attempted to migrate my old videos. I checked the email within an hour of sending and was too slow to the migration process. I recovered my account and was able to upload one video. But, never saved my DLive phrase and have lost access. I'm no longer going to use DLive due to the problems that happened. Once you claim your account, there is a way to contact support. But, I received an email today telling me they couldn't restore my information due to the fact that I missed the deadline. Meanwhile, I attempted within the first hour of being notified. If DLive gets class actioned over this I wouldn't be surprised. But, what value can truly be accessed. Steemit T&A's say to back up your information. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12