Happy birthday to me!! Thanks for the support steemians!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys! It's my birthday!!!
I have received a lot of calls and messages from so many people on this platform. I am so so grateful!
The love and support have been overwhelming.
Right now, I'm even short of words to type!!
This is a special video,expressing my heart felt gratitude.
@tojukaka, @fisteganos ,@adejoke16, @mosunomotunde, @awolesigideon , @iconnelly, @michaelcj, @samstickkz, @jeaniepearl, @olawalium ,@gee1 and many others...
You all are amazing!!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Happy birthday Sushie wish you long life and prosperity.
You did really great at coinfest nigeria2018

Thank you so much!! Much love

you are welcome dear

happy birthday sushie!!!!

Thank you!!

Follow back will you?

Happy birthday dear

Thanks @gloeze
Really appreciate!

See my cute ex-bday girl! Thanks for the mention...love you

Thanks baby girl for life!!
I love you scatter. #winks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50