You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tegoshei Speaks About #ULOG

in #dlive6 years ago

you made me wish for paradise now. May suffering end soon in Jesus' name. The flavor you added to with the Japanese tune and "YOU" made it all special. Thank you. ulogs.org will turn out awesome. I may have you have an entire space on it. Let's see.
Did you see @nasrul71 and the recent @sunnylife one?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank for you and most welcome to@surpassinggoogle sir.give me a upvote done sir.
Good luck boss.

I guess being a lover of Japan is part of being ME... hahahaha~ Thank you for such opportunity sir Terry. Thank you for allowing me and a whole lot of people to let others know of our existence. We highly appreciate you for it. You're our strong bridge to finding out more about ourselves and our being human. You're a phenomenal instrument who God graced us with. Thanks a lot. I'll check their videos soon. I still have to work this morning and bond with mama over some anime this afternoon, but will be free tonight.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29