Hot Spotting: Let Me Show You Some Dizzying Views! ๐Ÿ’œ [DLive exclusive]

in #dlive โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

What's the superlative of "stunning" again?

Find it out!

Today I'd like to take you to one of my favourite hotspots on Canary Islands from where you can have some suuuuper stunning views on the neighboring Isle of La Graciosa.

Welcome to my home!

I've been a couple of times to this place already, but I can't get enough of the panorama.
Click on the image above or HERE: DLive

Get your seatbelts fastened for 3 minutes of breathtaking shots and funny talking :-)

Meet me in the coolest community on the Steem blockchain: @dlive
Much love,
Marly -

Sort: ย 

what a beautiful place! I'm glad they eventually let you in :)

Haha, the worst case scenario would've been paying โ‚ฌ12. To make things less complicated, the next time I'll bring the papers... even though I was actually grateful for the sequence, so I had a different start into the vlog this time :-))

Enjoy your Sunday eve

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Hi surfermarly,

How is your surf life? I am assuming you are a surfer based on your user name. Have you surfed in the North shore of Hawaii? I lived there for 25 years.

I see Canary Island has similiar looking palm trees as Hawaii but looks for rugged with rocks...No rocks like what I see in your video in Hawaii but dried lava rocks.

You are a good videographer looks like.

Hey @hanamana! Nice to meet you :-)
Yes, I'm a surfer. But currently on a break due to some health issues.
I've never been to Hawaii but it's definitely on my bucket list. Many people have told me that there are a lot of similarities between Canaries and Hawaii. I'd love to check them out by myself one day.

Thanks for the compliment btw, I'm happy you enjoyed the vlog.

Enjoy your weekend!

Sorry to hear that you have a health issue....Get well soon and see you surfing in the North Shores of Oahu ( Hawaii)

Thank you!
That's a great motivation :-)

You are welcome.

So beautiful!!! Your home really is stunning. I have recently completed an ancestry DNA test and found out that I have some Spanish heritage. I wonder if any of my ancestors have traversed the Canary Islands :) I'd love to visit some day! Absolutely beautiful

Oh that's cool! Spanish people love to spend time on Canaries - especially in summer.
Also due to the fact that it's a safe place in Europe with a very low crime rate and zero terrorism, tourism is prospering like never before.

Have a great weekend, @kaykunoichi

Wow jetzt verstehe ich warum du da lebst :P Fรผr den Ausblick hรคtte ich auch โ‚ฌ12 bezahlt lol

Haha, stimmt: er ist auf jeden Fall โ‚ฌ12 wert :-)

Wow !!! Excellent views in your dlive video...Made of stone
architecture....just amazing @surfermarly

Yeah that's Manrique's style: the made of stone buildings, combined with white walls and wooden stairs.
Glad you liked it :-)

Beautiful!! My grandfather was in the navy for many years and always had to live beside a body of water. He retired off the coast of the Gulf of Mexico and went out on his boat at every opportunity. (He even brought his dogs!)

Wow amazing photo shots.
And your post also nice

nice post...i just upvoted please do it same back to me and follow me...

let's greate beautiful life on steemit together!

https://steemit.com/@nipun98

well it look fantastic i mean i always love your work .. i need to ask that which camer are you useing its so good

I must stay that view and the place is indeed one of the most beautiful thing that I have ever seen :)

While that talking did helped you out a lot and a save of 11 Euro as well ;)

Fascinating video was worth the time indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69