The DLive Trust Campaign: Community Spirit Against Flags || Who's In? 💜

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Did you know that the word 'community' finds its origin in the Latin 'communitas' which stands for 'public spirit'?

Well if there's a community on the Steem blockchain that actively lives that public spirit, then it's the @dlive community.

In general I'm not the typical person that joins any type of social groupings just because I wanna engage with people. I carefully select.

And once I'm in, I'm in. I'm all in!

The recent attacks on the DLive crew really annoy me - especially because they have zero fundament. That's why I'm launching this campaign. It's been the founder of DLive himself - Kent @wa7 - who started using the tag #indlivewetrust in his latest post.

A great way to communicate our attachment to the DLive community. Let's do this!

Join the campaign and publish your 'confession clip' using the tag #indlivewetrust.

What are your reasons to be part of the DLive crew? Let's make our loyalty public and prove that we're not only the coolest but also the strongest community here!

Much love,
Marly - xxx

When they go low, we go DLive ;-)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am a dlive user for 2 months. Take a nice step for this beautiful platform. I agree. I'm throwing a video. We are a big family! Dlive LOVE <3 #indlivewetrust

That's the way to go @canburaksimsek!
Great to have you on board :-)

Awww love this! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you, Karen!!!
Hope you're having a great Friday 😍😍😍

I never using Dlive but now I am thinking about it to use it as well as using the tag #indlivewetrust. to join the compaign as my contribution. Thank You @surfermarly for updating.

Great idea! :-) It's as I said: I'm not the one to convince quickly about social groupings, but this one here is simply awesome. I've never seen such an engagement between creators, curators and developers before!

Im in @surfermarly!
Relatively new to vlogging on DLive but I've already formed a great camaraderie with the Dlive community.
I just don't understand why people feel the need to flag them after a little voting blip.
Next vlog I make will be using the tag #indlivewetrust, though my last vlog could count as my confession clip as I talk about why I choose to be part of the DLive community :)
Keep on promoting the community spirit!
Much love,
@amymya

Awesome, @amymya!
I'm also relatively new, joined the DLive community about three weeks ago. But I think that doesn't matter when it comes to commitment :-) Let's stand together!
Have a great day

That's right, people as a community should help each other and protect themselves. When you are attacking the community is when more unity must be and work as a team to bring down all external attack. Very good initiative to defend the community. Good day.

Exactly, now we need to stand together more than ever :-)
I'm glad you like the idea. Have a great day, too!

Me anoto para este proyecto amiga :D siempre siguiéndola me gusta su corte de cabello se ve muy cool Jajaja saludos :D

Jajaja, gracias por tus palabras. Con el viento es difícil mantener el peinado :-D
Venga, nos vemos en DLive entonces - great you'll be joining the party!

Asi es amiga mia :D

Großartige Idee Stimme voll zu lg

Vielen Dank!! Das freut mich :-)

I didn't cash out any of the steem I made on dlive yet but if I would, I'd say I made more money on dlive in a week than on twitch in a year, thx to dlive's supporting votes. It's all in baby shoes but the potential is gigantic.

Downvoting dlive's post for a unintended mistake or an accident is intentionally destructive and doesn't help anyone.

Please remember that steem blockchain is a gift and we all should support each other. I agree that bad intentions should be isolated but try to look at the bigger picture and the potential steem blockchain gives us...

Or are there people here wanting to see it fail?

To be honest, I have no idea why people are attacked in that way. Maybe it's better to not dive deeper into their motivation, but fully focus on the support for the DLive community instead.

When they go low, we go DLive :-)

totally rad

Thank you! :-) Glad you like it.

Trust the Basis of Every Work You've done a really great article
Very good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87