La Vida Loca: 8,000+ Of You Are Following Me Now! ๐Ÿ’œ [Celeb Clip]

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Just play, have fun, enjoy the game.
That's what Michael Jordan said once.

Well here I am, trying to fulfill the mission, making the best of the journey and engaging with you en route.

"La vida loca" is a movie - my movie - that sums up what my vlog is about. What you see is what you get! I'm just trying to be me, self-mockingly, unscripted and unpretentious.

Thanks for your loyalty!
All I can say is that without you I wouldn't be here :-)

Much love,
Marly - xxx

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

Hope you are better now! Congrats with 8000+ followers ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Another great video ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I'm slowly getting back to my 100%, thank you :-)
Great that you enjoyed the clip!!
Big hugs @travelgirl

Woo that's amazing, congrats!! And please do continue being yourself...that's what makes your videos special! And all the smiles of course :)
Not sure about the Robbie Williams sing-along though, but I suppose I won't hold it against you... ;)

Thank you so much for your nice comment, Peter!
And regarding the Robbie thing: well.... ehm.... I have no valid explanation :-D Haha

Have a great day

Nobody is perfect... ;)

Well i am so honored to be your follower one among those 8k. Since i followed you i witnessed many new things, how to live a happy life in any situation. I to persuade others to live their life openly to perform multi tasks.

From the Peaks of the mountains to the depth the ocean everything i learnt from your blogs for which i am really thankful to you :)

Cheers Marly <3

From the Peaks of the mountains to the depth the ocean everything i learnt from your blogs for which i am really thankful to you :)

Very cute! Thanks for your ongoing support, I'm really happy to have you among these 8,000+ :-)

I'd throw in one more adjective from what I have witnessed.


"La vida hermosa loca"


I hope your lungs are feeling better.

La vida siempre es hermosa! :-)
Nicely added.

My lungs are recovering gradually. I fell a bit better now, but still there are some weeks of relaxation ahead. I hope I can surf again in May which is one of the best months here on the island :-)

Have a wonderful day, and thanks for stopping by!!

I apologize if I mistype, my Spanish is weak, so I am trusting Google Translate.


La vida siempre es hermosa si tienes una mente hermosa.


Enjoy your rest - although I imagine someone like you doesn't like lounging around too much.

Your Spanish was perfect! :-)

Currently I am forced to rest. It'll take me a couple of weeks more to fully recover from my breathing issues. I suffered an infection of the lungs which is quite disappointing because I can't surf for a looooong while... So yes, I'm lounging around :-)

8000+
that is great
i have always admire the quality your posts !
there is alot to learn

Iโ€™m very happy to hear that!! Thanks for being be of the 8,000 ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘

well you deserve all that love and respect!
have a nice day!

Sehr cool! Glรผckwunsch zu den รผber 8000 Followern!

Vielen Dank!! Freut mich, dass es Dir gefรคllt :-)

live your vida loca and have fun!!! awesome video :-)

Hey @herbaliblog! Nice to see you here again ๐Ÿ˜‰ Iโ€™m happy you enjoyed the clip!
Have a nice day

8000 followers is said to be easy but in reality it is the sign of your hard work in the community. Go ahead and double that amount soon.

Thanks for the recognition!
It definitely is hard work, but one that also entertains you a lot. If you're doing something you love you actually don't consider it being work at any time :-)

Let's reach for the stars!

How was morning ?... when steem was 69 % up :)) did you see ?

We should haven more mornings like these, donโ€™t you think? ๐Ÿค‘

Soon... :))) I am very sure it will be very unexpected :)) but soon...

The last time I saw this type rise, then steem it went in one month 8.20 $ :)) but soon we see :)

Wow! thankyou so much, one day you will a great big whale.Thanks for shareing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87