LOL: New Streaming Overlay Setup

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My previous stream was on the wrong account (@superoo7-dev), so I started it again here. After some streaming session done within this account and my another account, I decided to invest a bit of my time setting up the overlay for streaming.

Today, I spend a bit of time to setup my streaming overlay on OBS. I set a Caitlyn wallpaper on the back and a league of legend Snow Poro theme overlay.

Today, I will be playing the ADC role (which is my weakest role), in order to train my Creep Score (CS) and farming. Since this is a new account Oceania (AUS), therefore I don't have much choices in terms of champions available, therefore, I am going to play my weakest role: ADC. The ADC that I might be playing is either Ashe, Caitlyn or Jinx.
My current elo is quite low since I am using my new account in Oceania, where the elo full of trolls (a team with 2 smites, or no jungle). But most important thing I had learn at this elo, it's have fun !

Wish me luck in the field of justice!

P.S. Do comment about your thoughts about my stream overlay

After stream

Alright, I feel like I am quite bad at the role of ADC because I had some hard time farming in the last game. Whenever I go farm I got killed, therefore, a better play style would be sticking with the team and get GA or Mercurial.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-08) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-08) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at:

CLICK HERE FOR JOIN AND INFO / http://nullrefer.com/?http://steemupper.ml/

lol... excellent context game.

People who liked this post also liked:

Ok Bah! Open Mic Contest : Season Two Week 2 Voting Post by @danieldoughty

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48