Guide on subscribing to Teammalaysia Contest Telegram Channel

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

+ Subscribe.jpg

Thumbnail

In this video, I show case how to subscribe to "Teammalaysia Contest" Channel as requested by @joannewong.

TeamMalaysia Contest is a Telegram Broadcast channel that will broadcast about contest being hold by #teammalaysia.

If you interested to join the telegram group, this is the link or in the telegram search, search for "teammalaysia_contest" or "teammalaysia contest"

What is this bot?

In #teammalaysia, there is a few contest that depends on who are the earliest to solve/guess and the bounty are awarded to the early birds, but I was not that active on steem sometimes. Therefore, I decided to create this bot, to notify me when there is a new contest. The bot basically will broadcast the post on steemit with the hashtag #teammalaysia and #contest. This bot definitely solved my own problem and maybe other's.

Technology

This bot is being coded in Node.js, I will soon make this bot open source on GitHub.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Dude, you're the man and a wizard in this, can you be my sifu?

lol, what can I even teach 😅

Thank you @superoo7!!! Let go win some contest

alternatively, ask @howtostartablog DM u hahaha

I have learned something new today, thanks @superoo7! :)

Thanks for creating it! Hehe I just subscribed to the telegram contest channel!

Haha welcome on board 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44