Supernal Chronicles| Path of Exile, Philosophy, Chill Vibes

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

 
Hey folks! I was away at my dads for a few days and had time to relax and decompress; now I'm back and i've decided to make a new character in PoE; a CI Juggernaut using Scolds Bridle for immortal call and Arc for primary skill. I'll be leveling the character up from the start, which should go quickly thanks to having an Oni-Goroshi ;). Joe Rogan had a new podcast today with Dennis McKenna, so I'm quite excited to listen to it and will give commentary while listening.
 


 
Dennis McKenna is the brother of Terence McKenna, of whom i respect a lot. I'm happy to see Dennis is back on the podcast and it seems he has a new book out too.

 
 

If you wish to support me further, check out my Patreon. I'm doing all of this to educate people and spread the knowledge I've acquired. If you're looking for some tutoring on Art, Writing, Philosophy and methods to handle the inner Ego then sign up through Patreon :) Thank you very much for your support.
 
I have a Discord server setup where you can easily chat to me during stream, plus I have some interesting links and chat-rooms you can dive into :)
 
Discord: https://discord.gg/e6WJ2tp
 
Try out Mannabase, a blockchain effort to create universal basic income. Use my referal to get bonus Mana! Join Here
Check me out on Sola I’m active on Sola and would love to share some upvotes to you Sola users!
 
I also use Minds and Gab. Both places are alternatives to Tumblr and Twitter and have growing communities.
 
Further reading and references for developing Art techniques.
 
the /ic/ Wiki. Lots of info to get started with. https://sites.google.com/site/ourwici/
 
This is a download containing more resources. https://www.mediafire.com/?i44dwzkf9j9n8

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Didn't even know Terence McKenna had a brother, have to check this one out. Great share!

yea he's done great work and I'm glad he's so vigilant as it gets more people to listen to Terence.

yea man i was in traffic when i saw the podcast and was surprised to see dennis. i'm glad he's still alive.

welp, with so many substances... i won't be surprised if he is immortal :D

Are you creating a game? That's so cool! I love games but I just get a hang of it.

naw mate, i've played Path of Exile for a long time though :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87