|Supernal Chronicles| - Growlanser 3, PS2 RPG!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

 
Today I'll be doing a first time playthrough of Growlanser 3. This game is not entirely well known, however the character art is from famous artist Satoshi Urushihara. I greatly admire Urushihara's masterful aesthetic, which is what brought me to this game! Growlanser and Langrisser are two series with Urushihara's designs and are similar in them being RPG's.

Thank you for watching and I hope you enjoy the stream :) I appreciate all the follows and upvotes!

 


 
If you wish to support me further, check out my Patreon. I'm doing all of this to educate people and spread the knowledge I've acquired. If you're looking for some tutoring on Art, Writing, Philosophy and methods to handle the inner Ego then sign up through Patreon :) Thank you very much for your support.
 
I have a Discord server setup where you can easily chat to me during stream, plus I have some interesting links and chat-rooms you can dive into :)
 
Discord: https://discord.gg/e6WJ2tp
 
Try out Mannabase, a blockchain effort to create universal basic income. Use my referal to get bonus Mana! Join Here
Check me out on Sola I’m active on Sola and would love to share some upvotes to you Sola users!
 
I also use Minds and Gab. Both places are alternatives to Tumblr and Twitter and have growing communities.
 
Further reading and references for developing Art techniques.
 
the /ic/ Wiki. Lots of info to get started with. https://sites.google.com/site/ourwici/
 
This is a download containing more resources. https://www.mediafire.com/?i44dwzkf9j9n8

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am not a gamer, although I would love to be. I plan on getting a ps4 real soon. Then I would learn more of all this.

I was playing a PS2 game on an emulator. There's quite a lot you can do with emulators these days, so it makes for easy play especially for import/international titles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98