You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLAD HAD A BAD DAY

in #dlive6 years ago

I just tried to watch this and it only goes a few seconds and then screws up. I don't care that it did, I was just glad to see that it appears you are okay. I hadn't seen or heard anything out of you since the volcano eruption and was getting concerned that my Butt had been hurt or worse.
I was actually just looking at maps to try and figure out where you are in relation to the eruption, I know that there is a volcano near you, just not sure which one.
I was going to put out an APB B on you and the family, that stands for "All Points Bulletin for Buttcoins " now I will have to write the Daily Dose on some other topic.
Glad you are okay, or at least I think you are, let me know. Also, am I the only one having trouble viewing this?
Peace brother,
@sultnpapper

yes, I saw you nominated me, I'll give it another shot.

Sort:  

all good sulty... i just got a bit overwhelmed on return. balance was off... i just needed to back off for a bit and get settled. getting back into the swing of things now. thanks for thinking of me though... APBB's not necessary this time...but if the Butt really disappears.... nice to know some eyes are out there looking.

I am sure glad you and the family are okay. So how far away from that situation are you? And has anyone taken a good look at the volcano in your backyard? Might be worth keeping an eye on that bad boy.
I'll keep an eye out for you, you can trust me on that and when you go missing I will damn sure sound the alarms and round up a search party, not just a party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48